Membership

Cell Number

 

Office Number

Email

Hospital

Member No.

Becker, Johannes

   

+27 82 825 7801 

 

+27 12 993 0823

jawsbecker@gmail.com  

Pretoria East

2384

Bonnet, Ernst

   

+27 82 550 7749

 

+27 41 373 5011

bonnet@iafrica.com

St Georges Life

2385

Brummer, Johannes

   

+27 82 448 5026

 

+27 41 363 1134

hbrummer@netactive.co.za

Netcare Greenacres

2329

Bugwandin, Santosh

   

+27 73 444 4467

 

 

kznuro@gmail.com

Greys

2386

Coetzee, Johannes

   

+27 82 374 9620

 

+27 41 363 0551

coetzee73@mweb.co.za

Netcare Greenacres

2387

Conradie, Marius

   

+27 83 628 5625

 

+27 33 897 3413

lapuro@mweb.co.za

Greys

302

Cronje, Andre

 

 

+27 83 442 1340

 

+27 18 293 2518

acronje@urol.co.za

Private

2265

De Bruin, Dewald

 

 

+27 82 450 2627

 

+27 11 425 2975

ddebruin@wack.co.za

Linmed

2298

Enslin, Jan

 

 

+27 83 279 0277

 

+27 41 374 5203

jenslin@iafrica.com

St Georges Life

2388

Howlett, Justin

 

 

+27 72 196 5014

 

+27 33 897 3000

howlettjustin@gmail.com

Greys

2389

Koning, Gerald

 

 

+27 83 274 7007

 

 

geraldkoning@iafrica.com

Clinical Equipment Serv.

1973

Lazurus, John

 

 

 

 

j.lazarus@uct.ac.za

 

 

 

Le Roux, Hugo

 

 

+27 83 391 1084

 

+27 33 897 3031

leroux.hugo@outlook.com

Greys

2141

Mackenzie, Murray

 

 

+27 83 786 6869

 

+27 31 265 8440

murray@mackenzies.co.za

Private

2390

Maharajh, Suhani

 

 

+27 76 4314488

 

 

suhanimaharajh@ymail.com

Greys

2300

Mahmood, Khalid

 

 

+27 82 298 3330

 

+27 33 897 3000

kmahmood771@gmail.com

Greys

2391

Mierzwinski, Roger

 

 

+27 83 301 4703

 

+27 31 208 1290

rogerm@mweb.co.za

Parklands

1002

Nicholls, Mike

 

 

+27 83 391 2364

 

+27 31 202 6751

drmikenicholls@gmail.com

Entabeni

2392

Pretorius, Philippus

 

 

+27 83 324 1480

 

+27 35 789 7993

puro@telkomsa.net

The Bay

2383

Sayed, Muhammad

 

 

+27 76 167 0818

+27 32 946 6979

ballitogynae@gmail.com

Netcare Alberlito

2393

Sinha, Sunil

 

 

+27 72 283 6553

 

+27 21 404 6105

s.sinha@uct.ac.za

Groote Schuur

2394

Smart, Dave

 

 

+27 82 567 9394

 

+27 33 344 2810

dosmart@global.co.za

Mediclinic Pmb

2395

Tawila, Alwalid

 

 

+27 79 415 3588

 

+27 33 897 3000

walid_tawila@yahoo.com

Greys

2396

Tyler, Fred

 

 

+27 84 560 6060

 

+27 43 748 1499

Fredct69@gmail.com

Life Beacan Bay

2397

Urry, James

 

 

+27 82 416 7084

 

+27 33 347 3084

james@urry.co.za

Greys

2398

Van der Merwe, Andre

 

 

+27 83 556 2828

 

+27 21 938 9292

arvdm@sun.ac.za

Tygerberg Med. School

2294

Van Graan, Jeremias

 

 

+27 82 940 8482

 

+27 11 794 3549

cvgraan@cybersmart.co.za

Life Wilgeheuvel

2399

Van Heerden, Izak

 

 

+27 82 994 4044

 

+27 12 342 9420

vanheerden.dr@urology.co.za

Pretoria Urology

2400

Venter, Johan

 

 

+27 82 881 7502

 

+27 12 940 8278

drventer@urospes.co.za

Netcare Pretoria East

2401

Venter, Riaan

   

+27 83 788 1514

 

+27 32 946 6943 doctor@northcoasturology.co.za Alberlito 2402

Vermeulen, Wikus  & van Greunen, Nico

   

+27 82 782 8861

 

+27 13 653 8328 wikusvermeulen@hotmail.com Cosmos